Business attire for the Michigan Realtor

Image

When I started working as a Realtor, I quickly learned that it isn’t as easy as slipping on my favorite pair of high heels…literally!

Being in Michigan I realized, the hard way, that heels aren’t the best for trekking through bad weather and backyards. I wanted to find outfits that made sense for showings and inspections and that still looked professional.

I love these ideas in Elle’s Business Essentials because you can switch the flats and tennis shoes with a pair of pumps if you have to run from an inspection to a closing!

ImageImageImageImageImage

Leave a Reply

